2017-2018 Calendar

Last Day of Class - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Dress Rehearsals - Tuesday, May 29 and Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Year-End Shows - Thursday, May 31 - Sunday, June 3, 2018 

For 2018 Summer Camp dates, click here to download our 2018 Summer Camp Brochure!

2018-2019 Calendar

We generally follow the Cobb County School Calendar for closing. Please note: We will NOT close for Cobb County Winter Break or MLK Day. Please see full calendar for details.  If you attend a school district outside of Cobb County, please let us know if your child will be missing class (for example, a different Spring Break, etc.). This could also affect your Dress Rehearsal or Show Schedule. Our Dress Rehearsals will be held during the days of Tuesday, May 28 and Wednesday, May 29, 2019. A schedule with specific times for your dancer will be provided in November.  

  • First Day of Class: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • CLOSED - Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • CLOSED - Fall Break: Monday, September 24 - Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 19 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • CLOSED - Winter Holidays: Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Friday, January 3, 2019. We will reopen on Saturday, January 4, 2019
  • OPEN - MLK, Jr. Day: Monday, January 21, 2019 
  • OPEN - Cobb Winter Break: Monday, February 18 - Saturday, February 23, 2019 
  • CLOSED - Spring Break: Monday, April 1 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Performing Company Auditions: April 15 - 29, 2019
  • Last Day of Class: Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Dress Rehearsals: Tuesday, May 28 and Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Year-End Shows: Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 2, 2019